Olga, 34 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Age: 30 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю красивые виды , мечта побывать в Австрии , Португалии , готический стиль архитектуры просто завораживает своей красотой.

Если бы мне предложили кино из жанров драма или комедия , я бы выбрала Марвел 😅. А ты ?

Люблю разную музыку. Впечатляет живая, особенно в театрах оркестры.
Кофе и вкусное мясо это моя слабость

В идеале это отношения, а так Общение , новые знакомства, дружба, возможность почувствовать себя женщиной рядом с мужчиной ♥️
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Dancing in night clubs
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual, yoga