Elena, 43 y.o., Russia, Nakhodka
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Nakhodka
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: from 18
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я обаятельный человек, умеющий ценить прекрасное..., Целостная натура с духовными ценностями.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужественный, целеустремлённый, добрый, надёжный, заботливый семьянин.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы постаралась наслаждаться жизнью этот месяц находясь среди дорогих мне людей и заботиться о них.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы создала домашний уют, положила бы часть на счёт, путешествовала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я могу обратиться за советом к человеку, которому доверяю, будь то родственник или подруга. Но это бывает нечасто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Вежливость, тактичность, человечность, честность, порядочность, доброжелательность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Вежливость, честность, деликатность, порядочность, надёжность, интеллект.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет такого.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть естественными.
The last books that you read?
Классика русская, зарубежный детектив.
What are your goals now?
Устроить свою жизнь.
Whom do you admire?
Замечательными и талантливыми людьми в любой профессии.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, соперничество.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Равнодушие, пошлость, навязчивость.
What are your weaknesses?
Эмоциональность и волнительность.
What are your strengths ?
Ответственность и порядочность.
How do friends view you?
Надёжным другом.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много любимых, как русские, так и зарубежные.
What kinds of music do you like?
Популярная музыка
What are your favourite films?
Очень много талантливых фильмов, как русских, так и зарубежных. Выбор фильма зависит от настроения.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Например люблю поиграть на фортепиано.
What is your dream job?
Творческая, интересная и захватывающая)
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure, Drama
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!