Asya, 42 y.o., Russia, Irkutsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Asya
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Irkutsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 55
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Documentary, Comedy, News, Educational, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking, Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Surfing the web, Concerts, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, dogs, gardening, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling