Cvetlana, 43 y.o., Belarus, Mogilev
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Cvetlana
Age: 43
Location: Belarus, Mogilev
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
French 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 50
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Романтичная,люблю животных и детей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,позитивный человек с хорошим чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отпустила бы все свои обиды,провела бы этот месяц где-нибудь на море с близкими людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Ой,наверно,как ни банально будет написано,помогла бы бездомным животным и больным детям,а часть денег конечно же на свою семью потратила бы.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей совестью.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту,интеллигентность,порядочность,чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Повысили на работе.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по совести.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть матери.
The last books that you read?
Маргарет Митчелл "Унесенные ветром".
What are your goals now?
Хорошая семья,дети.
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,чувство справедливости.
How do friends view you?
Нужно у них спрашивать.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная-под настроение.
What is your favourite food?
Легкая(различные салаты).
What are your favourite films?
"Красотка","Призрак","Меняющие реальность".
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Красавица и чудовище","Золушка".
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кататься на коньках,отдых на природе.
What is your dream job?
Связанная с животными,детьми.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый романтик с хорошим чувством юмора,не скучный.
Where do you want to live?
За городом на природе или на море.
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Fine dining, Reading, TV Entertainment, Movies, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, philosophy/spiritual