avatar
Olga, 43 y.o., Russia, Berezniki
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Berezniki
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Spanish 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 43 - 53
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, открытая, лояльна, верная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, серьёзный, порядочный, ответственный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала бы на благотворительность людям, которые живут без электричества и воды.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не здаваться.
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого мужчину.
Whom do you admire?
Счастливыми парами, живущими долгие годы в браке.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, безответственность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Статус "не замужем".
What are your strengths ?
Смелость, верность.
How do acquaintances view you?
Храброй, сильной.
What are your favourite games?
Не люблю играть.
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рок, классика.
What is your favourite food?
Полезная.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Царевна лягушка. Золушка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Саморазвитие.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот кого буду любить я и кто будет любить меня.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет жить мой будущий муж. Для меня не важна страна проживания. Главное, то с кем я буду вместе жить до конца своих дней.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling